Washington DC Tea Party

Tea Party Patriots Bringing the Conscience of America to Washington DC

Repeal Obamacare Pledge


Repeal Obamacare Pledge

We will maintain a list here of all Representatives and Senators who have pledged to Repeal Obamacare.  If you don't see yours listed please let us know in the comments.


Be engaged, get committments from your representative in congress.  Our most important mission ahead after we Flip the Senate and take back the White House, is to #AxeTheTax, #Repeal Obamacare!

Members: 1
Latest Activity: Jun 29, 2012

Pledged to Repeal Obamacare

Mitt Romney - Candidate for President



Wil Cardon - AZ   R Prim

Jeff Flake - AZ  R Prim

Bryan Hackbarth – AZ  R Prim

Clair Van Steenwyk – AZ  R Prim

Gail Lightfoot - CA  R

Paul Passarelli – CT  L

Christopher Shays – CT  R

 Richard Mourdock – IN  R

Mitch McConnell - KY R

Rand Paul -  KY R

David Vitter – LA  R

Andrew Ian Dodge – ME  L

Gary Glenn – MI  R

Chuck Marino – MI R Prim

Clark Durant - MI  R Prim

Roger Wicker – MI  Prim

Randy Hekman – MI  R Prim

Sarah Steelman – MO  R

Todd Akin – MO  R

Deb Fischer – NE  R

Jon Barrie – NM  I

Wendy Long - NY R

Josh Mandel – OH  R

Scott Rupert – OH  I

Tom Coburn -OK  R

Barry Hinckley – RI  R

Jim DeMint - SC R

Zach Poskevich - TN  R

Ted Cruz - TX  R  Prim

David Dewhurst- TX  R  Prim

Mike Lee -  UT R

Orrin Hatch – UT  R

George Allen – VA  R

Mark Neumann - WI  R



 Doug McKee - AZ-1  R

Jessee Kelly - AZ-2  R

John Lervold - AZ-2  R

Gabriela Mercer - AZ-3  R

Ben Quayle - AZ-4  R

David Schweikert - AZ-4  R

Paul Gosar - AZ-4 R

Trent Franks - AZ-8  R

Tom Cotton - AR-4  R

Doug LaMalfa - CA-1  R

Tom McClintock - CA-4  R

Brian Whelan - CA-16  R

Darrell Issa - CA-49  R

Danny Stroud - CO-1  R

Doug Lamborn - CO-5  R

Daria Novak - CN-2  R

Calen Fretts - FL-1  R

Alan West -  FL R

Mike Yost - FL-5  R

Richard Clark - FL-6  R

Byron Donalds - FL-14

Bill Posey - FL-15  R

Paige Kreegel - FL-19  R

Joe Kaufman - FL-20  R

Karen Harrington - FL-23  R

Jack Kingston - GA-1  R

Martha Zoller - GA-9  R

Hunter Bicknell - GA-9  R

Paul Broun - GA-10 R

Phil Gingrey - GA-11  R

Rick Allen - GA-12  R

Tom Graves - GA-14  R

Rich Grabowski - IL-3  R

Joe Walsh - IL-8  R

Joel Phelps - IN-1  R

Dan Burton - IN-5  R

Mike Pence -IN-6  R

Steve King - IA-4  R

Tim Huelskamp - KS-1  R

Thomas Massie - KY-4  R

John Fleming - LA-4  R

Rodney Alexander - LA-5  R

Sean Bielat - MA-4  R

Gerry Dembrowski - MA-5  R

Matt Temperley - MA-9  R

Andy Harris - MD-1  R

Roscoe Bartlett - MD-6  R

Frank Mirabile - MD-7

Dave Wallace - MD-8  R

Daniel Benishek - MI-1  R

Tom Wassa - MI-5  R

Jack Hoogendyk - MI-6  R

Fred Upton - MI-6  R

Mike Stahly - MI-7  R

Allen Quist - MN-1  R

Michelle Bachmann - MN-6  R

Lee Byberg - MN-7  R

Martin Baker - MO-1  R

Steve Wilson - MO-3  L

Alan Nunnellee - MS-1  R

Lee Terry - NE-2  R

Anna Little - NJ-6  R

Jeff Byrd - NM-3  R

Bob Turner - NY-9  R

Nan Hayworth - NY-18  R

Darryl Holloman - NC-1  L

David Rouzer - NC-7  R

Scott Keadle - NC-8  R

Richard Hudson - NC-8  R

Kevin Cramer - ND-A/L  R

Jim Jordan - OH-4  R

Bob Latta - OH-5  R

Bill Johnson - OH-6  R

George Faught - OK-2  R

John Boehner - OH R

John Featherman - PA-1  R

Tom Marino - PA-10  R

Joseph Pitts - PA-16  R

Laureen Cummings - PA-17  R

Mick Mulvaney - SC-5  R

Phil Roe - TN-1  R

Marsha Blackburn - TN-7  R

Louie Gohmert - TX-1  R

Hugh Chavin - TX-6  R

John Culberson - TX-7  R

Kay Granger - TX-12  R

Felicia Harris - TX-14  R

Bill Flores - TX-17  R

Francisco Canseco - TX-23  R

Kenny Marchant - TX-24  R

Wes Riddle - TX-25  R

Michael Burgess - TX-26  R

Patrick Hisel - TX-28  R

Pete Sessions - TX-32  R

Jessica Puente Bradshaw - TX-34  R

Susan Narvaiz - TX-35  R

Rob Bishop - UT-1  R

Jason Chaffetz - UT-3  R

Scott Rigell - VA-2  R

Robert Hurt - VA-5  R

Eric Cantor - VA-7  R

Chris Perkins - VA-11  R

John Koster - WA-1  R

Cathy McMorriss Rodgers - WA-5  R

Bob Sauerwein - WA-6  R

Jessee Young - WA-6  R

Dick Muri - WA-10  R

Dan Sebring - WI-4  R




Discussion Forum

This group does not have any discussions yet.

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Repeal Obamacare Pledge to add comments!


Members (1)









Take The Town Halls To Washington

Nationwide Tea Party Coalition - "Take The Town Halls To Washington"
MEMPHIS, Tennessee (March 5, 2010) - The Nationwide Tea Party Coalition is today announcing a new project, "Take The Town Halls To Washington", which is designed to bring tea party activists to Washington, DC during the month of March to meet, question and review the positions of approximately 60 Democrat members of the House of Representatives whose vote on the pending Health Care legislation has not yet been publicly announced. Tea Party Nation is a collaborating partner in the project.
Spokesman Mark A. Skoda, who is also Chairman of The Memphis TEA Party stated, "President Obama has indicated his willingness to ignore the people and force his bill through Congress using whatever means necessary. Our objective is to bring thousands of constituents to DC to meet with their representatives, capture their comments and produce a review of those positions on a daily basis. We believe that time is of the essence and the people need to understand where these representatives stand before any vote is taken."
Organizer, Michael Patrick Leahy further stated, "After more than a year of tea party resistance to the big government efforts of the Obama Administration, it all comes down to the next 3 weeks. The Administration has made it clear. They intend to ram down the Health Care takeover through a corrupt Congress by the end of this month, in direct defiance of the clearly expressed will of the American people.”
“It is time for every tea party activist across the country to consider dropping everything he or she is doing and join us in the most important battle of our life time. We need your energy, commitment, and efforts to make this succeed. We need you to consider coming to Washington during this 3 week period, and if you can’t come to Washington, be part of this project in your local area.”
A nationwide webcast is scheduled for Tuesday, March 9, 2010 with meetings in DC scheduled to begin the following day through March 31, 2010. Logistics are being coordinated for those coming to Washington and daily briefings and reviews are scheduled during the project. It is expected that visits will take place while Congress is in session from Monday through Friday.
The Nationwide Tea Party Coalition is an informal federation of thirty local tea parties from around the country who work collaboratively on important national projects. It was the group that organized the February 27, 2009 “Nationwide Chicago Tea Party” in 51 cities around the country that launched the Tea Party Movement, as well as the April 15, 2009 Tax Day Tea Party, where 1 million tea party activists attended events in over 900 cities.

© 2020   Created by Tom Whitmore.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service